MONTHLY DINNERS


The Food and Beverage Association of America

Tuesday January 21, 2014
The Warwick Hotel


Tuesday February 18, 2014
The Westin New York at Times Square

Monday March 10, 2014
NYC College of Technology


Tuesday April 15, 2014
Entertainment Cruises


Friday May 9, 2014
Gala Dinner Dance Crowne Plaza Times Square


Wednesday June 18, 2014
India House


Monday September 22, 2014
Golf Outing
(Download Payment Form)


Tuesday September 16, 2014
TBA


Tuesday October 21, 2014
TBA


Tuesday November 18, 2014
TBA

 

 
top

 

 

    SAVE THE DAYS     

 

Tuesday January 21, 2014
The Warwick Hotel


Tuesday February 18, 2014
The Westin New York
at Times Square


Monday March 10, 2014
NYC College of Technology

Wednesday April 16, 2014
Entertainment Cruises

Friday May 9, 2014
Gala Dinner Dance Crowne Plaza Times Square

Wednesday June 18, 2014
India House


Monday September 22, 2014
Golf Outing
(Download Payment Form)

Tuesday September 16, 2014
TBA


Tuesday October 21, 2014
NYY Steak Manhattan


Tuesday November 18, 2014
Crown Plaza Manhattan Times Square


bottom

linkdin

 
 
links

bottom monthly dinners photos emails